email facebook twitter google+ linkedin pinterest
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Charles Dutoit, Bertrand Chamayou


The Stravinsky cycle proceeds with The Rite of Spring, a milestone in the history of music.

Charles Dutoit conductor
Bertrand Chamayou piano

Alexandr Borodin
Polovtsian dances from The Prince Igor

Camille Saint-Saëns
Piano Concerto No. 5 in F major, Op. 103 The Egyptian

Igor Stravinsky
The Rite of Spring