email facebook twitter google+ linkedin pinterest
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

Julia Fischer, Daniel Müller-Schott


In this concert we will discover Julia Fischer in the role of a refined pianist.

Julia Fischer violin and piano
Artist in residence 2016-2017

Daniel Müller-Schott cello

Zoltán Kodály
Duo for Violin and Cello, Op. 7

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata in A minor D. 821

Johann Sebastian Bach
 A Partita for Solo Violin

Maurice Ravel
Sonata for Violin and Cello