email facebook twitter google+ linkedin pinterest
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

Renaud Capuçon, Nicholas Angelich


Last concert of the season with Renaud Capuçon and Nicholas Angelich, darlings of the Progetto Martha Argerich, who will finally offer their first recital to the Lugano music-lovers.

Renaud Capuçon violin
Nicholas Angelich piano

Johannes Brahms
Violin Sonatas Nos. 1-3