email facebook twitter google+ linkedin pinterest
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

Récital with Renaud Capuçon and Nicholas Angelich

Brahms: The Three Sonatas for violin and piano. Monday 15 May, at 20.30


For the first time together at LuganoMusica, two great interpreters of the classic music perform in a long awaited récital.

Renaud Capuçon, violin
Nicholas Angelich, piano

View the interview to Renaud Capuçon

Buy the tickets online