email facebook twitter google+ linkedin pinterest
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

Grigorij Sokolov is among the most esteemed of living pianists. Monday Decembre 16th.



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Prelude and fugue for piano in C major, K 394
Sonata for piano n. 11 in A minor, op. 6 n. 2, K 331
Rondò for piano in A minor, K 511

Johannes Brahms
Six Pieces for Piano, op. 118
Four Pieces for Piano, op. 119